Advertise
Free Compliments of our Advertisers
Sonoma County Gazette
Deadlines
Subscribe
Menu

Letters to Gazette Readers

We encourage dialogue among our readers and with us. Please send your LETTERS tovesta@sonic.net

Submit an ARTICLE

Sort by Date
2019-07-18Jul 18, 2019
2019-04-04Apr 4, 2019

Gazette readers respond to articles in our print edition as well as on the Gazette website and social media

2019-03-30Mar 30, 2019

For the past month, our communities affected by the floods have been working around the clock to get their lives back together... especially our small business community, many of whom lost everything they had. In her latest newsletter, Supervisor Lynda Hopkins updates West County constituents on flood recovery efforts.

2019-03-30Mar 30, 2019

The term " helicopter parent" never resonated with me, but gosh the "Weinermobile parent" hit home.  Being the fun mom, present, part of, included, teeing my girls up for success, sleeping with, and in the know are hard parental urges to transcend. Gradually I have graduated with them.

2019-03-01Mar 1, 2019

Our readers have the opportunity to express their opinions in this section. Our preference is that these letters be about Sonoma County issues since we are Sonoma-County-centric. And please be kind to each other. We will not publish letters that are unkind. Just the way it is. LETTERS: email to:vesta@sonic.netCOMMENT on our website articles: LOGIN to our website @SonomaCountyGazette.com.We do NOT have cookies and DO NOT sell your data!

Please support our sponsors:

Cloverdale Performing Arts Center - The 39 Steps

CLICK AD for TICKETS

REVIEW: https://www.sonomacountygazette.com/sonoma-county-news/review-the-39-steps-adapted-by-patrick-barlow-at-cloverdale-performing-arts-center

Saturdays and Sundays - July 13, 14, 20, 21, 27, 28
Saturdays at 7:30  -  Sundays at 2:00
Students $12    Adults $25 
Suggested audience high school and older--mild adult themes and strong language.

Cotati Accordion Festival 2019

Lively FUNdraiser for local schools - Great Food, Spectacular Music, Instruments for sale! Family Friendly. 

Fine Tree Care - Sonoma County Tree Services

Visit Fine Tree Care WEBSITE for a List of our SERVICES - Testimonials and to request a FREE Estimate

LOCAL GUIDE to Cannabis Dispensaries and Delivery Services, Sonoma County & Beyond.

LOCAL GUIDE to Cannabis Dispensaries and Delivery Services, Sonoma County & Beyond.All dispensaries have verified their information.

Sonoma County Swimming Pools - Rivers - Lakes - Boat Rentals

Sonoma County Swimming Pools - Rivers - Lakes - Boat Rentals

Sonoma County Ice Cream and Frozen Dessert Shops LOCAL Guide 2018

Sonoma County Ice Cream and Frozen Dessert LOCAL Shops Guide 2018

http://online.flipbuilder.com/opcf/gqtx/#p=1

Your GUIDE to support locally-owned garden businesses and natural landscaping practices.

Flower Shops and Florists of Sonoma County

Please support locally-owned businesses and tell them the Gazette sent you - THANK YOU!